Board of Directors

  • President
    Gina Todd

    • Administrator
    • Orlando Immunology Center
    • 1707 N. Mills Avenue
    • Orlando, FL 32803
    • Phone: 407-647-3960 x2126.
    • Email: gtodd@oicorlando.com
    • Specialty: Infectious Diseases
  • maryann

    President Elect
    MaryAnn Simmons

    • Administrator
    • Pulmonary Care of Central Florida
    • 1110 N. Kentucky Avenue
    • Winter Park, FL 32789
    • Phone: 407-539-2766
    • Fax: 407-539-2786
    • Email: msimmons@pccfl.com
    • Specialty: Pulmonary/ Critical Care/ Sleep Med.
  • Blank_woman_placeholder.svg

    Past President
    Celia Myres

    • Administrator
    • Excel Hospitalist Partners
    • PO BOX 940220
    • Maitland, FL 32794
    • Phone: 407-384-1718
    • Email: myres911@gmail.com
    • Specialty: Hospitialist
  • Blank_woman_placeholder.svg

    Secretary
    Debbie Howard

    • Practice Administrator
    • Diabetes & Endocrine Center of Orlando, PA
    • 3113 Lawton Road, Suite 100
    • Orlando, FL 32803
    • Phone: 407-403-5067
    • Email: dhoward@cfl.rr.com
    • Specialty: Endocrinology
  • dorthea

    Treasurer
    Dorothea Wynne

    • Executive Director
    • Orlando Heart Center
    • 1222 S. Orange Avenue, MP 804
    • Orlando, FL 32806
    • Phone: (407) 650-1356
    • Email: dorothea.wynne@orlandohealth.com
    • Specialty: Cardiology
  • Blank_woman_placeholder.svg

    Member at Large
    Debbie Byron

    • Practice Administrator
    • The Ear, Nose, & Throat Surgical Associates
    • 133 Benmore Drive
    • Winter Park, FL 32792
    • Phone: 407-644-4883
    • Fax: 407-644-3697
    • Email: dbyron625@msn.com
    • Specialty: Ear, Nose, & Throat
  • Member at Large
    Marc Gutierrez

      • Operations Manager
      • IPC The Hospitalist Company
      • 1540 International Parkway, Suite 2000
      • Lake Mary‎ FL‎ 32746
      • Phone: 386-279-9108
      • Fax: 305-675-0493
      • Email: magutierrez@ipcm.com
  • Blank_woman_placeholder.svg

    Member at Large
    Pam Scott

        • Practice Manager
        • Central Florida Endocrine & Diabetes Consultants, PA
        • 635 N. Maitland Avenue
        • Maitland, FL 32751
        • Phone: 407-629-4901 ext. 224
        • Fax: 407-629-0168