Board of Directors

  • maryann

    President
    MaryAnn Simmons

    • Administrator
    • Pulmonary Care of Central Florida
    • 1110 N. Kentucky Avenue
    • Winter Park, FL 32789
    • Phone: 407-539-2766
    • Fax: 407-539-2786
    • Email: msimmons@pccfl.com
    • Specialty: Pulmonary/ Critical Care/ Sleep Med.
  • Blank_woman_placeholder.svg

    President Elect
    Celia Myres

    • Administrator
    • Excel Hospitalist Partners
    • PO BOX 940220
    • Maitland, FL 32794
    • Phone: 407-384-1718
    • Email: myres911@gmail.com
    • Specialty: Hospitialist
  • Past President
    Gina Todd

    • Administrator
    • Orlando Immunology Center
    • 1707 N. Mills Avenue
    • Orlando, FL 32803
    • Phone: 407-647-3960 x2126.
    • Email: gtodd@oicorlando.com
    • Specialty: Infectious Diseases
  • Blank_woman_placeholder.svg

    Treasurer
    Debbie Howard

    • Practice Administrator
    • Diabetes & Endocrine Center of Orlando, PA
    • 3113 Lawton Road, Suite 100
    • Orlando, FL 32803
    • Phone: 407-403-5067
    • Email: dhoward@cfl.rr.com
    • Specialty: Endocrinology
  • Blank_woman_placeholder.svg

    Secretary Pam Scott

        • Administrator
        • Oral & Facial Surgeons of Mid Florida
        • 1573 W. Fairbanks Ave., Suite 300
        • Winter Park, FL 32789
        • Phone: 407-644-3117
        • Fax: 407-644-2827
        • Email: pscott@ofs.cc
  • Blank_woman_placeholder.svg

    Member at Large
    Ashley Androski

        • Clinic Operations Manager
        • Vascular Specialists of Central Florida
        • 80 West Michigan Street
        • Orlando, Florida 32806
        • Phone: 407-648-4323 ext. 108
        • Fax: 407-839-1493
        • Email: aandroski@arteryandvein.com
  • Blank_woman_placeholder.svg

    Executive Assistant
    Kelly Sawyer

    • Executive Assistant
    • CFMGMA
    • PO Box – 561338
    • Orlando, FL 32856
    • Phone: 321-689-0105
    • Email: CFLmgma@gmail.com